The Essential Johnny Horton
    • The Essential Johnny Horton
    • Released in 2013
    • 36 Songs


    1Honky Tonk ManJohnny Horton
    1All Grown UpJohnny Horton
    2I'm A One-Woman ManJohnny Horton
    2Got The Bull By The HornsJohnny Horton
    3Take Me Like I AmJohnny Horton
    3When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)Johnny Horton
    4I Don't Like I Did (Before)Johnny Horton
    4The Battle Of New OrleansJohnny Horton
    5Hooray For That Little DifferenceJohnny Horton
    5Lost HighwayJohnny Horton
    6I'm Coming HomeJohnny Horton
    6Cherokee BoogieJohnny Horton
    7She Knows WhyJohnny Horton
    7The Golden RocketJohnny Horton
    8The Woman I Need (Honky Tonk Mind)Johnny Horton
    8WordsJohnny Horton
    9Goodbye Lonesome (Hello, Baby Doll)Johnny Horton
    9Johnny RebJohnny Horton
    10I'll Do It Every TimeJohnny Horton
    10Sal's Got A Sugar LipJohnny Horton
    11Let's Take The Long Way HomeJohnny Horton
    11The Electrified DonkeyJohnny Horton
    12Lover's RockJohnny Horton
    12Sink the BismarkJohnny Horton
    13Honky-Tonk Hardwood FloorJohnny Horton
    13Ole Slew FootJohnny Horton
    14The Wild OneJohnny Horton
    14Sleepy-Eyed JohnJohnny Horton
    15Hot In The Sugarcane FieldJohnny Horton
    15The Mansion You StoleJohnny Horton
    16Wise To The Ways Of A WomanJohnny Horton
    16North to AlaskaJohnny Horton
    17Out In New MexicoJohnny Horton
    17Evil Hearted MeJohnny Horton
    18I Love You BabyJohnny Horton
    18You Don't Move Me Baby AnymoreJohnny Horton

    Chat About The Essential Johnny Horton by Johnny Horton