Johnny Maestro

For Collectors Only

For Collectors Only

  • The Crests Radio
  • For Collectors Only


116 CandlesThe Crests
1The Angels Listened In (Stereo)The Crests
2SilhouettesThe Crests
2Angels Listened In (Unreleased Version)The Crests
3Model Girl (Stereo)The Crests
3Molly Mae (Unreleased Version)The Crests
4Trouble In ParadiseThe Crests
4The Test of Love (Stereo)The Crests
5Isn't It Amazing (Stereo)The Crests
5The Way You Look TonightThe Crests
6Flower Of Love (Unreleased Version)The Crests
6Beside YouThe Crests
7Pretty Little AngelThe Crests
7Keep Away From Carol (Previously Unreleased)The Crests
8You Took the Joy Out of Spring (Stereo, Previously Unreleased)The Crests
8I Do (Unreleased Version)The Crests
9Six Nights a WeekThe Crests
9Let Me Be The One (Unreleased Version)The Crests
10My Special AngelThe Crests
10Step By Step (Stereo, Unreleased Version)The Crests
11Step By Step (Stereo)The Crests
11What a Surprise (Stereo)The Crests
12It Must Be Love (Stereo, Unreleased Version)The Crests
12Gee But I'd Give The World (Stereo)The Crests
13Learning About Love (Stereo, Unreleased Version)The Crests
13Out in the Cold Again (Stereo, Previously Unreleased)The Crests
14Journey Of LoveThe Crests
14If My Heart Could Write A LetterThe Crests
15I.O.U.The Crests
15In The Still Of The Night (Stereo, Unreleased Version)The Crests
16Paper Crown (Stereo)The Crests
16A Year Ago Tonight (Stereo)The Crests
17Earth Angel (Stereo)The Crests
17Young Love (Stereo, Unreleased Version)The Crests
18I Thank the MoonThe Crests
18Strange Love (Previously Unreleased)The Crests
19Always You (Stereo)The Crests
19A Rose And A Baby Ruth (Stereo)The Crests
20Let True Love Begin (Previously Unreleased)The Crests
20Mister Happiness (Stereo)The Crests

Chat About For Collectors Only by Johnny Maestro