Jack Teagarden a Journey in Jazz

Jack Teagarden a Journey in Jazz

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Jack Teagarden a Journey in Jazz


1She's a Great, Great GirlVarious Artists
2Makin' FriendsVarious Artists
3Digga Digga DooVarious Artists
4Bugle Call RagVarious Artists
5I'm Gonna Stomp, Mr. Henry LeeEddie's Hot Shots
6That's a Serious ThingVarious Artists
7That's a Serious ThingLil's Hot Shots
8My Kinda LoveBen Pollack & His Park Central Orchestra
9It's Tight Like ThatVarious Artists
10Makin' FriendsVarious Artists
11It's So GoodVarious Artists
12Basin Street BluesLouisiana Rhythm Kings
13Tailspin BluesThe Mound City Blue Blowers
14Never Had a Reason to Believe in YouThe Mound City Blue Blowers
15After You've GoneRed Nichols & His Five Pennies
16If I Could Be with YouBen Pollack & His Park Central Orchestra
17The Sheik of ArabyRed Nichols & His Five Pennies
18Beale Street BluesThe Charleston Chasers
19That's What I Like About YouJack Teagarden & His Orchestra
20Chances AreVarious Artists
21I Got the Ritz from the One I LoveJack Teagarden & His Orchestra
22Someday, SweetheartVarious Artists
23I Gotta Right to Sing the BluesBenny Goodman & His Orchestra
24Texas Tea PartyBenny Goodman & His Orchestra
25A Hundred Years from TodayJack Teagarden & His Orchestra
26Moon GlowBenny Goodman & His Orchestra
27Lord, I Give You My ChildrenJohnny Mercer
28Stars Fell on AlabamaJack Teagarden
29I Hope Gabriel Likes My MusicFrankie Trumbauer & His Orchestra
30I'm an Old CowhandFrankie Trumbauer & His Orchestra
31DianeVarious Artists
32Serenade to a ShylockVarious Artists
33Downhearted BluesTeddy Grace
34The BluesAll Star Band
35Jack Hits the RoadVarious Artists
36After AwhileVarious Artists
37Big Eight BluesVarious Artists
38St. James InfirmaryVarious Artists
39Jack Armstrong BluesVarious Artists
40LoverVarious Artists

Chat About Jack Teagarden a Journey in Jazz by Johnny Mercer