The Complete Geffen Recordings
    • The Complete Geffen Recordings
    • Released in 2003
    • 44 Songs


    1Good FriendsJoni Mitchell
    1My Secret PlaceJoni Mitchell
    1Chinese Cafe/Unchained MelodyJoni Mitchell
    1Night Ride HomeJoni Mitchell
    2FictionJoni Mitchell
    2Passion Play (When All The Slaves Are Free)Joni Mitchell
    2Number OneJoni Mitchell
    2Wild Things Run FastJoni Mitchell
    3The Three Great StimulantsJoni Mitchell
    3Cherokee LouiseJoni Mitchell
    3Ladies' ManJoni Mitchell
    3LakotaJoni Mitchell
    4The Tea Leaf Prophecy (Lay Down Your Arms)Joni Mitchell
    4The Windfall (Everything For Nothing)Joni Mitchell
    4Tax FreeJoni Mitchell
    4Moon At The WindowJoni Mitchell
    5Solid LoveJoni Mitchell
    5Dancin' ClownJoni Mitchell
    5Smokin' (Empty, Try Another)Joni Mitchell
    5Slouching Towards BethlehemJoni Mitchell
    6Dog Eat DogJoni Mitchell
    6Cool WaterJoni Mitchell
    6Be CoolJoni Mitchell
    6Come In From The ColdJoni Mitchell
    7Nothing Can Be DoneJoni Mitchell
    7(You're So Square) Baby, I Don't CareJoni Mitchell
    7Shiny ToysJoni Mitchell
    7The Beat Of Black WingsJoni Mitchell
    8EthiopiaJoni Mitchell
    8Snakes And LaddersJoni Mitchell
    8You Dream Flat TiresJoni Mitchell
    8The Only Joy In TownJoni Mitchell
    9Ray's Dad's CadillacJoni Mitchell
    9Man To ManJoni Mitchell
    9Impossible DreamerJoni Mitchell
    9The Reoccurring DreamJoni Mitchell
    10A Bird That WhistlesJoni Mitchell
    10Two Grey RoomsJoni Mitchell
    10Underneath The StreetlightJoni Mitchell
    10Lucky GirlJoni Mitchell
    11LoveJoni Mitchell

    Chat About The Complete Geffen Recordings by Joni Mitchell