Josephine Collective

    Josephine Collective Radio

    • Josephine Collective Radio

    Josephine Collective

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Though the seven members of the emo-pop band Josephine Collective had been in various other musical outfits in the Johnson County, KS area for a few years before they solidified their lineup, the group officially began in 2006. Preferring to use their full names, the hirsute group of guys -- singers Dillon Teague Devoe and Alexander Henry Sandate, guitarists Craig Martin Swank and Damon Peter Phoenix Baltuska, keyboardist Albert John Redwine, bassist Colby Michael Logback, and d... Read more

      Chat About Josephine Collective