Bargrooves Summer Sessions '10
    • Bargrooves Summer Sessions '10
    • Released in 2010
    • 25 Songs


    1Safe (Migs Petalpusher Vocal Remix)Kaskade
    2Baby Gets HighQuentin Harris & Drew Vision
    3Rushing to Paradise (Walkin' These Streets) [Tapesh Remix]House Of House
    4The Sun Rising (Shur-i-kan Vocal)The Normalites
    5I Gave You Everything (feat. Rae) [Rocco Deep Mix]Juan Kidd Stafford Brothers
    6Play The Game (Extended Mix)Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver
    7I'm Lonely (Original Mix)Hollis P. Monroe
    8Body Pop (Radio Slave Remix)Various Artists
    9Swollen (Ben Watt Vocal Mix)Bent
    10When The Morning Comes (Main Vocal Mix)Alton Miller Amp Fiddler
    11Your Love (Original Mix)Doblado
    12Tonight's The Night (feat. Jody Watley) (Original Mix)Mark De Clive-Lowe Featuring Jody Watley
    13Magic Love (Ashley Beedle's Black Magic Vocal Mix)Bent
    14Love Don't Pay The Rent (Scott Wozniak Remix)Moné
    15The Sad PianoJustin Martin
    16Losing Control (Main Mix)Yass
    17SplendiDub (Vocal Version)Riva Starr featuring Rettore
    18Back Home (feat. Colonel Red)Chocolate Puma
    19Hey Hey (Crookers Remix)Dennis Ferrer
    20Helter Skelter (Original Edit)The Shapeshifters
    21Nothing Better (feat. Shena) [Original]Eddie Thoneick And Erick Morillo
    22Poison (feat. Rebecca Knight) [John Dahlback Remix]D-Malice
    23Shorebreak (Magic Island Original Mix)Daddy's Groove and Little Mark
    24It's Over (ATFC's Lektrotek Vocal)ATFC Feat. Rae
    25Bargrooves Summer Sessions '10 - Bonus Mix by Andy DaniellAndy Daniell

    Chat About Bargrooves Summer Sessions '10 by Kaskade