Lightnin' Strikes Twice - Live

Lightnin' Strikes Twice - Live

  • Lightnin' Hopkins Radio
  • Lightnin' Strikes Twice - Live


1You And Your Man Don't Get AlongLightnin' Hopkins
1From Man To ManLightnin' Hopkins
2Rock Me Late At NightLightnin' Hopkins
2I Wish I Was A BabyLightnin' Hopkins
3With You On My MindLightnin' Hopkins
3Little Boy BlueLightnin' Hopkins
4The Crazy SongLightnin' Hopkins
4Sam Talking To The GroupLightnin' Hopkins
5Lightnin's LoveLightnin' Hopkins
5Little RoseLightnin' Hopkins
6Sam And Curley TalkingLightnin' Hopkins
6That Man From New York CityLightnin' Hopkins
7Possum HuntLightnin' Hopkins
7Take It If You Want ItLightnin' Hopkins
8Sam Talking And StrummingLightnin' Hopkins
8I Got A LetterLightnin' Hopkins
9Gonna Move Off This StreetLightnin' Hopkins
9Love Me Or Leave MeLightnin' Hopkins
10Help YourselfLightnin' Hopkins
10Load The TrainLightnin' Hopkins
11Baby Don't Tear My ClothesLightnin' Hopkins
11This Time We're Gonna TryLightnin' Hopkins
12Let's Work AwhileLightnin' Hopkins
12Back In My Mother's ArmsLightnin' Hopkins
13The JetLightnin' Hopkins
13John HardyLightnin' Hopkins
14Goodnight IreneLightnin' Hopkins
14How Can You Love Me And Another Man TooLightnin' Hopkins
15I Heard My Baby CryingLightnin' Hopkins
15Chicka Choca ShalaliLightnin' Hopkins
16One Meat BallLightnin' Hopkins
16Chicken MaryLightnin' Hopkins
17My Baby Laid Out All NightLightnin' Hopkins
17Sorrow To My HeartLightnin' Hopkins
18Blow Out The CandleLightnin' Hopkins
18Sam's BlueLightnin' Hopkins
19Chicken MinnieLightnin' Hopkins
19Goin' To Heaven When I DieLightnin' Hopkins

Chat About Lightnin' Strikes Twice - Live by Lightnin' Hopkins