The Essential Little Walter

The Essential Little Walter

  • Little Walter Radio
  • The Essential Little Walter


1JukeLittle Walter
1Hate To See You GoLittle Walter
2Boom, Boom Out Goes The LightLittle Walter
2Can't Hold Out Much LongerLittle Walter
3It Ain't RightLittle Walter
3BoogieLittle Walter
4Blue MidnightLittle Walter
4It's Too Late BrotherLittle Walter
5Mean Old WorldLittle Walter
5Just A FeelingLittle Walter
6Sad HoursLittle Walter
6Ah'w BabyLittle Walter
7Don't Need No HorseLittle Walter
7I've Had My FunLittle Walter
8Tell Me MamaLittle Walter
8Confessin' The BluesLittle Walter
9Off The WallLittle Walter
9Key To The HighwayLittle Walter
10Quarter To TwelveLittle Walter
10Walkin' OnLittle Walter
11Blues With A FeelingLittle Walter
11You Gonna Be Sorry (Someday Baby)Little Walter
12Too LateLittle Walter
12Crazy Mixed Up WorldLittle Walter
13Fast BoogieLittle Walter
13Worried LifeLittle Walter
14Lights OutLittle Walter
14Everything's Gonna Be AlrightLittle Walter
15Back TrackLittle Walter
15Fast Large OneLittle Walter
16You're So FineLittle Walter
16Blue And LonesomeLittle Walter
17Oh BabyLittle Walter
17I Don't PlayLittle Walter
18As Long As I Have YouLittle Walter
18I Got To Find My BabyLittle Walter
19Just Your FoolLittle Walter
19Last NightLittle Walter
20You Better Watch YourselfLittle Walter
20Up The LineLittle Walter
21Mellow Down EasyLittle Walter
21Southern FeelingLittle Walter
22My BabeLittle Walter
22Dead PresidentsLittle Walter
23Roller CoasterLittle Walter
24Little GirlLittle Walter

Chat About The Essential Little Walter by Little Walter