Livingston Taylor

The Ultimate Demonstration Disc

The Ultimate Demonstration Disc

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Ultimate Demonstration Disc


1Welcome To The Ultimate Demonstration DiscJohn Henry
2High Resolution-IntroductionJohn Henry
3Spanish HarlemRebecca Pidgeon
4Depth-IntroductionJohn Henry
5If I Could Sing Your BluesSara K.
6Atmosphere-IntroductionJohn Henry
7Maiden VoyageLeny Andrade
8Midrange Purity-IntroductionJohn Henry
9Grandma's HandsLivingston Taylor
10Naturalness-IntroductionJohn Henry
11CorrentezaAna Caram
12Transparency-IntroductionJohn Henry
13Played TwiceVarious Artists
14Presence-IntroductionJohn Henry
15Ask Me NowVarious Artists
16Visceral Impact-IntroductionJohn Henry
17Sweet Georgia BrownMonty Alexander
18Rhythm & Pace-IntroductionJohn Henry
19I Love ParisJohnny Frigo
20Focus-IntroductionJohn Henry
21Flute Concerto in DVarious Artists
22Holographic Imaging-IntroductionJohn Henry
23Festival Te DeumWestminster Choir College
24Transients-IntroductionJohn Henry
25The Royal MarchVarious Artists
26Bass Resonance-IntroductionJohn Henry
27Best Of Chesky Jazz and More Audiophile Tests, Volume 2Various Artists
28Dynamic Test-IntroductionJohn Henry
29Best Of Chesky Jazz and More Audiophile Tests, Volume 2Various Artists
30Final AnnouncementJohn Henry

Chat About The Ultimate Demonstration Disc by Livingston Taylor