Lonnie Johnson

LRC Blues Men - Disc 1

LRC Blues Men - Disc 1

  • Various Artists Radio
  • LRC Blues Men - Disc 1


1Crawling King SnakeJohn Lee Hooker
1T.B. BluesVictoria Spivey
2Dimples (I Love The Way You Walk)John Lee Hooker
2Grand SpiveyVictoria Spivey
3It Serves Me Right To SufferJohn Lee Hooker
3Good Looking WomanOtis Spann
4Jumpin' the BluesEddie "Cleanhead" Vinson
4Maudie, I Miss You So Bad BabyJohn Lee Hooker
5Wee Baby BluesEddie "Cleanhead" Vinson
5Boom, Boom, I'm Gonna Shoot You Right DownJohn Lee Hooker
6Chicago Boogie StyleChicago Blues Band
6I Had a DreamEddie "Cleanhead" Vinson
7She's Got a Thing Goin OnSunnyland Slim
7"Old Man" BoogieEddie "Cleanhead" Vinson
829 WaysWillie Dixon
8Flying HomeLionel Hampton
9Wee Wee HoursClifton James
9WomanT Bone Walker Quintet
10I Do BelieveJohnny Shines
10Everyday I Have the BluesT Bone Walker Quintet
11Why You Treat MeT Bone Walker Quintet
11Fat MamaJohnny Shines
12Re BoogieJohnny Shines
12You Don't Love MeT Bone Walker Quintet
13Chicken & the HawkJoe Pleasant
13Stormy Monday BluesT Bone Walker Quintet
14Sleepwalkin' BluesJoe Pleasant
14Shake it BabyT Bone Walker Quintet
15Slow & EasyLonnie Johnson
15They MowT Bone Walker Quintet
16Another Night To CryLonnie Johnson

Chat About LRC Blues Men - Disc 1 by Lonnie Johnson