50th Anniversary Collection

50th Anniversary Collection

  • Loretta Lynn Radio
  • 50th Anniversary Collection


1I'm A Honky Tonk GirlLoretta Lynn
1Here I Am AgainLoretta Lynn
2SuccessLoretta Lynn
2Rated "X"Loretta Lynn
3Wine, Women And SongLoretta Lynn
3Love Is The FoundationLoretta Lynn
4Happy BirthdayLoretta Lynn
4Louisiana Woman, Mississippi ManLoretta Lynn
5Blue Kentucky GirlLoretta Lynn
5Hey LorettaLoretta Lynn
6You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My ManLoretta Lynn
6They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy AnymoreLoretta Lynn
7Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)Loretta Lynn
7As Soon As I Hang Up The PhoneLoretta Lynn
8Fist CityLoretta Lynn
8Trouble In ParadiseLoretta Lynn
9You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping Out On Me)Loretta Lynn
9The PillLoretta Lynn
10Your Squaw Is On The WarpathLoretta Lynn
10Feelins'Loretta Lynn
11Woman Of The World (Leave My World Alone)Loretta Lynn
11When The Tingle Becomes A ChillLoretta Lynn
12To Make A Man (Feel Like A Man)Loretta Lynn
12The LetterLoretta Lynn
13Coal Miner's DaughterLoretta Lynn
13Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)Loretta Lynn
14After The Fire Is GoneConway Twitty
14She's Got YouLoretta Lynn
15I Wanna Be FreeLoretta Lynn
15I Can't Love You EnoughLoretta Lynn
16You're Lookin' At CountryLoretta Lynn
16Out Of My Head And Back In My BedLoretta Lynn
17Lead Me OnConway Twitty
17I Can't Feel You AnymoreLoretta Lynn
18One's On The WayLoretta Lynn
18I Still Believe In WaltzesLoretta Lynn

Chat About 50th Anniversary Collection by Loretta Lynn