Honky Tonk Girl:  The Loretta Lynn Collection

Honky Tonk Girl: The Loretta Lynn Collection

  • Loretta Lynn Radio
  • Honky Tonk Girl: The Loretta Lynn Collection


1There Goes My EverythingLoretta Lynn
1I'm A Honky Tonk GirlLoretta Lynn
1Back Street AffairLoretta Lynn
2Blueberry HillLoretta Lynn
2Whispering SeaLoretta Lynn
2If You're Not Gone Too LongLoretta Lynn
3The Morning After Baby Let Me DownLoretta Lynn
3SuccessLoretta Lynn
3What Kind Of Girl (Do You Think I Am?)Loretta Lynn
4It'll Feel Good After It Quits Hurtin'Loretta Lynn
4Who Says God Is DeadLoretta Lynn
4Before I'm Over YouLoretta Lynn
5Fist CityLoretta Lynn
5The Other WomanLoretta Lynn
5Here I Am AgainLoretta Lynn
6You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping Out On Me)Loretta Lynn
6This Haunted HouseLoretta Lynn
6The PillLoretta Lynn
7Your Squaw Is On The WarpathLoretta Lynn
7Wine, Women And SongLoretta Lynn
7Ain't It FunnyLoretta Lynn
8Woman Of The World (Leave My World Alone)Loretta Lynn
8Mr. And Mrs. Used To BeLoretta Lynn
8Love Is The FoundationLoretta Lynn
9Happy BirthdayLoretta Lynn
9Love L-o-v-eLoretta Lynn
9As Soon As I Hang Up The PhoneLoretta Lynn
10Blue Kentucky GirlLoretta Lynn
10Who's Gonna Take The Garbage OutLoretta Lynn
10What Sundown Does To YouLoretta Lynn
11Coal Miner's DaughterLoretta Lynn
11Hey LorettaLoretta Lynn
11Our Hearts Are Holding HandsLoretta Lynn
12The Home You're Tearin' DownLoretta Lynn
12You Wanna Give Me A LiftLoretta Lynn
12Trouble In ParadiseLoretta Lynn
13They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy AnymoreLoretta Lynn
13Wings Upon Your HornsLoretta Lynn
13Dear Uncle SamLoretta Lynn
14When The Tingle Becomes A ChillLoretta Lynn
14The One You NeedLoretta Lynn
14You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My ManLoretta Lynn
15A Man I Hardly KnowLoretta Lynn
15Deep As Your PocketLoretta Lynn
15The LetterLoretta Lynn
16Crazy Out Of My MindLoretta Lynn
16Out Of My Head And Back In My BedLoretta Lynn
16Talking To The WallLoretta Lynn
17Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)Loretta Lynn
17These Boots Are Made For WalkingLoretta Lynn
17I Know HowLoretta Lynn
18The Darkest DayLoretta Lynn
18After The Fire Is GoneConway Twitty
18She's Got YouLoretta Lynn
19Lead Me OnConway Twitty
19The Devil Gets His DueLoretta Lynn
19Why Can't He Be YouLoretta Lynn
20I Can't Feel You AnymoreLoretta Lynn
20The Shoe Goes On The Other Foot TonightLoretta Lynn
20I Wanna Be FreeLoretta Lynn
21You're The Reason Our Kids Are UglyLoretta Lynn
21You're Lookin' At CountryLoretta Lynn
21Tomorrow Never ComesLoretta Lynn
22I've Got A Picture Of Us On My MindLoretta Lynn
22One's On The WayLoretta Lynn
22If Loneliness Can Kill MeLoretta Lynn
23Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)Loretta Lynn
23I LieLoretta Lynn
23Rated "X"Loretta Lynn
24Who Was That StrangerLoretta Lynn

Chat About Honky Tonk Girl: The Loretta Lynn Collection by Loretta Lynn & Conway Twitty