Louis Armstrong

Hello Louis - The Hit Years (1963-1969)

Hello Louis - The Hit Years (1963-1969)

  • Louis Armstrong Radio
  • Hello Louis - The Hit Years (1963-1969)


1Hello, Dolly!Louis Armstrong
1What A Wonderful WorldLouis Armstrong
2It's Been A Long, Long TimeLouis Armstrong
2CabaretLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
3A Lot Of Livin' To DoLouis Armstrong
3The Home FireLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
4A Kiss To Build A Dream OnLouis Armstrong
4Dream A Little Dream Of MeLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
5SomedayLouis Armstrong
5Give Me Your Kisses (I'll Give You My Heart)Louis Armstrong And The All-Stars
6Hey Look Me OverLouis Armstrong
6The Sunshine Of LoveLouis Armstrong's Orchestra And Chorus
7I Still Get JealousLouis Armstrong
7Hello BrotherLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
8Moon RiverLouis Armstrong
8There Must Be A WayLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
9Be My Life's CompanionLouis Armstrong
9Fantastic, That's YouLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
10Blueberry HillLouis Armstrong
10I Guess I'll Get The Papers And Go HomeLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
11You Are Woman I Am ManLouis Armstrong
11Hellzapoppin'Louis Armstrong And The All-Stars
12Jeepers CreepersLouis Armstrong
12Life Of The PartyLouis Armstrong
13MameLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
13The Kinda Love SongLouis Armstrong
14The Circle Of Your ArmsLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
14We Have all The Time in the WorldLouis Armstrong
15So Long DearieLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
16Tin Roof BluesLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
17I Like This Kind Of PartyLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
18When The Saints Go Marching InLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
19CheesecakeLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
20Tyree's BluesLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
21Pretty Little MissyLouis Armstrong And The All-Stars
22FaithLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
23Short But SweetLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
24Bye And ByeLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra
25The Three Of UsLouis Armstrong & His Orchestra

Chat About Hello Louis - The Hit Years (1963-1969) by Louis Armstrong