Blues Legend

Blues Legend

  • Lowell Fulson Radio
  • Blues Legend


1Every Day I Have The BluesLowell Fulson
2Lonesome ChristmasLowell Fulson
3Reconsider, BabyLowell Fulson
4Black Cat BluesLowell Fulson
5Tell Me BabyLowell Fulson
6Let Me Love You, BabyLowell Fulson
7Thinking BluesLowell Fulson
8Stormin' And Rainin'Lowell Fulson
9My Baby Left MeLowell Fulson
10Crying Blues (Crying Won't Make Me Stay)Lowell Fulson
119:30 ShuffleLowell Fulson
12The Blues Got Me DownLowell Fulson
13Trying To Find My BabyLowell Fulson
14Mean Woman BluesLowell Fulson
15Whiskey BluesLowell Fulson
16Prison BoundLowell Fulson
17Wee Hours In The MorningLowell Fulson
18You're Gonna Miss Me (When I'm Gone)Lowell Fulson
19Market Street BluesLowell Fulson
20I've Been MistreatedLowell Fulson
21Midnight Showers Of RainLowell Fulson
22Rocking After MidnightLowell Fulson
23Don't Be So EvilLowell Fulson
24Why Can't You Cry For Me?Lowell Fulson
25Best WishesLowell Fulson
26Blue ShadowsLowell Fulson
27Black Widow Spider BluesLowell Fulson
28I Love My BabyLowell Fulson
29Country BoyLowell Fulson
30Let's Throw A Boogie WoogieLowell Fulson
31Wild About You, BabyLowell Fulson
32Just A Poor BoyLowell Fulson
33Western Union BluesLowell Fulson
34Blues With A Feelin'Lowell Fulson
35Highway 99Lowell Fulson
36Miss Katie Lee BluesLowell Fulson
37Jelly, JellyLowell Fulson
38Ain't Nobody's BusinessLowell Fulson
39Fulson BluesLowell Fulson
40Fulson BoogieLowell Fulson

Chat About Blues Legend by Lowell Fulson