Mac Wiseman

36 Bluegrass Hits

36 Bluegrass Hits

  • Various Artists Radio
  • 36 Bluegrass Hits


1Rocky TopOsborne Brothers
1Bringin' in the Georgia MailCurly Seckler
2Uncle PenJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
2Will the Circle Be UnbrokenJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
3Foggy Mountain SpecialLester Flatt
3Lee Highway BluesChubby Anthony
4Whitehouse BluesMerle Travis
4Sunny Side of the MountainOsborne Brothers
5Roll in My Sweet Baby's ArmsLester Flatt
5Are You Missing Me?Jim & Jesse
6Dark HollowMac Wiseman
6Shackles & ChainsMac Wiseman
7Angels Rock Me to SleepThe Bluegrass Cardinals
7Limehouse BluesDon Reno
8Nine Pound HammerJoe Maphis
8Molly and TenbrooksJoe Maphis
9Honey You Don't Know My MindJimmy Martin
9Blue Moon of KentuckyJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
10Border RideJim & Jesse
10Wabash CannonballBenny Martiin
11The Ballad of Jed ClampettLester Flatt
11Angel BandCarl Story
12Eight More Miles to LouisvilleGrandpa Jones
12In the PinesMac Wiseman
13Feudin' BanjosDon Reno
13Wheel HossJosh Graves
14White DoveOsborne Brothers
14Somebody Touched MeCarl Story
15House of the Rising SunMac Wiseman
15With Body and SoulBill Monroe
16RoanokeMarty Stuart
16Sitting on Top of the WorldThe Pinnacle Boys
17Big Rock Candy MountainMaggie Griffin
17Rank StrangersOsborne Brothers
18I Saw the LightCarl Story
19I'll Fly AwayOsborne Brothers

Chat About 36 Bluegrass Hits by Mac Wiseman