The Bluegrass Bible: 40 Bluegrass Gospel Classics

The Bluegrass Bible: 40 Bluegrass Gospel Classics

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Bluegrass Bible: 40 Bluegrass Gospel Classics


1A Beautiful LifeVarious Artists
1Somebody Touched MeVarious Artists
2Keep On The Sunny SideVarious Artists
2Working On A BuildingVarious Artists
3Lonesome ValleyVarious Artists
3Are You Washed In The BloodVarious Artists
4This World Can't Stand LongVarious Artists
4God's PresenceVarious Artists
5I'll Be No Stranger ThereVarious Artists
5Lonely TombsVarious Artists
6I Feel Like Traveling OnVarious Artists
6JordanVarious Artists
7Living The Right Life NowVarious Artists
7Wayfaring StrangerVarious Artists
8Prayer Bells Of HeavenVarious Artists
8Back To The CrossVarious Artists
9Gloryland WayVarious Artists
9I Found The ManVarious Artists
10Take Me In The Life BoatVarious Artists
10The Voice Of My SaviorVarious Artists
11If I Could Hear My Mother Pray AgainVarious Artists
11I Am A PilgrimHylo Brown
12Just Over In The GlorylandMac Wiseman
12Family ReunionVarious Artists
13I'll Be A Friend To JesusVarious Artists
13Farther OnVarious Artists
14Drifting Too Far From The ShoreVarious Artists
14Preaching, Praying SingingVarious Artists
15Walking In The Light Of The LordVarious Artists
15Methodist PieVarious Artists
16Where You Gonna HideVarious Artists
16Where No One Stands AloneVarious Artists
17I'm A Man Of Constant SorrowVarious Artists
17Wings Of A DoveVarious Artists
18Gambling On The Sabbath DayVarious Artists
18Heavenly Light Is Shining On MeVarious Artists
19You Go To Your ChurchVarious Artists
19Cup Of LonelinessVarious Artists
20I Like To Hear Them Preach ItVarious Artists
20Let The Church Roll OnVarious Artists

Chat About The Bluegrass Bible: 40 Bluegrass Gospel Classics by Mac Wiseman