Mártires Del Compás

    Mártires Del Compás Radio

    • Mártires Del Compás Radio

    Mártires Del Compás

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Spanish experimental flamenco group Martires del Compas was formed in the early '90s by singer Chico Ocana, percussionist Alberto Alvarez (aka El Judi), and guitarist Marco Aguilar. They were later joined by guitarist Julio Revilla (aka El Irritante), bassist Jesus Diaz Benjumea, and percussionist Sidy Samb. After recording their first demo, Marco Aguilar left the act and was replaced by guitarist Manuel Soto (El Noly). Soon, the band recorded their debut album, Flamenco Billy. ... Read more

      Chat About Mártires Del Compás