The Master 1961-1984

The Master 1961-1984

  • Marvin Gaye Radio
  • The Master 1961-1984


1Stubborn Kind Of FellowMarvin Gaye
1It Takes TwoMarvin Gaye
1What's Going OnMarvin Gaye
1Got To Give It Up (Part 1)Marvin Gaye
2Pride And JoyMarvin Gaye
2I Couldn't Help Falling For YouMarvin Gaye
2Save The ChildrenMarvin Gaye
2Here, My DearMarvin Gaye
3Hitch HikeMarvin Gaye
3Lonely LoverMarvin Gaye
3Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)Marvin Gaye
3When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving YouMarvin Gaye
4Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home)Marvin Gaye
4Without Your Sweet Lovin'Marvin Gaye
4Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)Marvin Gaye
4AngerMarvin Gaye
5What Do You Want With HimMarvin Gaye
5Ain't No Mountain High EnoughMarvin Gaye
5I'm Going HomeMarvin Gaye
5Anna's SongMarvin Gaye
6Once Upon A TimeMarvin Gaye
6If I Could Build My Whole World Around YouMarvin Gaye
6Piece Of ClayMarvin Gaye
6A Funky Space ReincarnationMarvin Gaye
7What's The Matter With You BabyMarvin Gaye
7Your Precious LoveMarvin Gaye
7You're The Man - Pts. I & IIMarvin Gaye
7When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving YouMarvin Gaye
8Can I Get A WitnessMarvin Gaye
8If This World Were MineTammi Terrell
8Checking Out (Double Clutch)Marvin Gaye
8She Needs MeMarvin Gaye
9Couldn't Ask For MoreMarvin Gaye
9Without You (My World Is Lonely)Marvin Gaye
9Trouble ManMarvin Gaye
9Why Did I Choose YouMarvin Gaye
10You're WonderfulMarvin Gaye
10Together We Stand (Divided We Fall)Marvin Gaye
10Let's Get It OnMarvin Gaye
10Life Is For LearningMarvin Gaye
11I WonderMarvin Gaye
11YouMarvin Gaye
11Come Get To ThisMarvin Gaye
11Funk MeMarvin Gaye
12You're A Wonderful OneMarvin Gaye
12ChainedMarvin Gaye
12Just To Keep You SatisfiedMarvin Gaye
12Love Me Now Or Love Me LaterMarvin Gaye
13It's Got To Be LoveMarvin Gaye
13I Heard It Through The GrapevineMarvin Gaye
13Pledging My LoveDiana Ross
13Ego Tripping OutMarvin Gaye
14Try It BabyMarvin Gaye
14You're What's Happening (In The World Today)Marvin Gaye
14My Mistake (Was To Love You)Diana Ross
14The Star Spangled BannerMarvin Gaye
15Leavin'Marvin Gaye
15This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)Marvin Gaye
15Distant LoverMarvin Gaye
15I Heard It Through The GrapevineMarvin Gaye
16My Love For YouMarvin Gaye
16Ain't Nothing Like The Real ThingMarvin Gaye
16I Want YouMarvin Gaye
16Rockin' After MidnightMarvin Gaye
17How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)Marvin Gaye
17Keep On Lovin' Me HoneyTammi Terrell
17After The DanceMarvin Gaye
17Sexual HealingMarvin Gaye
18Baby Don't You Do ItMarvin Gaye
18You're All I Need To Get ByMarvin Gaye
18The Lord's PrayerMarvin Gaye
19Just Like A ManMarvin Gaye
19Too Busy Thinking About My BabyMarvin Gaye
20Pretty Little BabyMarvin Gaye
20More Than A Heart Can StandMarvin Gaye
21Talk About A Good FeelingMarvin Gaye
21How Can I ForgetMarvin Gaye
22I'll Be DoggoneMarvin Gaye
22That's The Way Love IsMarvin Gaye
23Little Darling (I Need You)Marvin Gaye
23YesterdayMarvin Gaye
24One More HeartacheMarvin Gaye
24The End Of Our RoadMarvin Gaye
25Ain't That PeculiarMarvin Gaye
25Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come ByMarvin Gaye
26You're The One For MeMarvin Gaye
26What You Gave MeMarvin Gaye
27Take This Heart Of MineMarvin Gaye
28Your Unchanging LoveMarvin Gaye

Chat About The Master 1961-1984 by Marvin Gaye