Marvin Gaye

The Ultimate Live Collection

The Ultimate Live Collection

  • Marvin Gaye Radio
  • The Ultimate Live Collection


1After The Dance (Introduction) (1980)Marvin Gaye
2Got To Give It Up (1980)Marvin Gaye
3Come Get To This (1980)Marvin Gaye
4Let’s Get It On (1980)Marvin Gaye
5After The Dance (1980)Marvin Gaye
6If This World Were Mine / Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (1980)Marvin Gaye
7Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (1980)Marvin Gaye
8How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) (1980)Marvin Gaye
9I Want You (1980)Marvin Gaye
10Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (1980)Marvin Gaye
11I Heard It Through The Grapevine (1983)Marvin Gaye
12Come Get To This (1983)Marvin Gaye
13Let's Get It On (1983)Marvin Gaye
14God Is My Friend (1983)Marvin Gaye
15What's Going On (1983)Marvin Gaye
16Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (1983)Marvin Gaye
17Joy (1983)Marvin Gaye
18Medley: Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing / Heaven Must Have Sent Your Precious Love / Let's Be Friends / If This World Were Mine / If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (1983)Marvin Gaye
19Rockin' After Midnight (1983)Marvin Gaye
20Distant Lover (1983)Marvin Gaye
21Sexual Healing (1983)Marvin Gaye

Chat About The Ultimate Live Collection by Marvin Gaye