The Masters of Blues!

The Masters of Blues!

  • Memphis Slim Radio
  • The Masters of Blues!


1Old TaylorMemphis Slim
2The Jive BluesMemphis Slim
3Last Pair of Shoes BluesMemphis Slim
4Shelby County BluesMemphis Slim
5Two of a KindMemphis Slim
6You Got to Help Me SomeMemphis Slim
7Empty Room BluesMemphis Slim
8Beer Drinking WomanMemphis Slim
9Jasper's GalMemphis Slim
10Maybe I'll Lend You a DimeMemphis Slim
11Whiskey Store BluesMemphis Slim
12Blue Evening BluesMemphis Slim
13Lend Me Your LoveMemphis Slim
14Blues At MidnightMemphis Slim
15Grinder Man BluesMemphis Slim
16Me, Myself and IMemphis Slim
17This Life I'm LivingMemphis Slim
18Caught the Old Coon At LastMemphis Slim
19Miss Ora Lee BluesMemphis Slim
20You Gonna Worry TooMemphis Slim
21Diggin' My Potatoes No. 2Memphis Slim
22I See My Great MistakeMemphis Slim
23I Believe I'll Settle DownMemphis Slim
24You Didn't Mean Me No GoodMemphis Slim
25Bye, Bye, Will Be On My WayMemphis Slim
26Memphis Slim U.s.Memphis Slim
27Born With the BluesMemphis Slim
28Lonely NightsMemphis Slim
29Walk OnMemphis Slim
30The Big DreamMemphis Slim
31Blues UniversalMemphis Slim
32She's Gone for Twelve HoursMemphis Slim
33My Walking ShoesMemphis Slim

Chat About The Masters of Blues! by Memphis Slim