Mama Tried, The Very Best of Merle Haggard

Mama Tried, The Very Best of Merle Haggard

  • Merle Haggard Radio
  • Mama Tried, The Very Best of Merle Haggard


1Mama TriedMerle Haggard
2Okie from MuskogeeMerle Haggard
3Always Wanting YouMerle Haggard
4I Think I'll Just Stay Here and DrinkMerle Haggard
5Workin' Man BluesMerle Haggard
6Kentucky GamblerMerle Haggard
7CarolynMerle Haggard
8From Graceland to the Promised LandMerle Haggard
9The Fightin' Side of MeMerle Haggard
10The Bottle Let Me DownMerle Haggard
11Swinging DoorsMerle Haggard
12If We Make It Through DecemberMerle Haggard
13Cherokee MaidenMerle Haggard
14Things Aren't Funny AnymoreMerle Haggard
15Misery and GinMerle Haggard
16It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)Merle Haggard
17The Emptiest Arms in the WorldMerle Haggard
18I Take a Lot of Pride in What I AmMerle Haggard
19(My Friends Are Gonna Be) StrangersMerle Haggard
20Someday We'll Look BackMerle Haggard
21It's Been a Great AfternoonMerle Haggard
22I'm Always On a Mountain (When I Fall)Merle Haggard
23I Threw Away the RoseMerle Haggard
24Today I Started Loving You AgainMerle Haggard
25The Way I AmMerle Haggard
26The Farmer's DaughtersMerle Haggard
27Old Man from the MountainMerle Haggard
28The Legend of Bonnie and ClydeMerle Haggard
29Everybody's Had the BluesMerle Haggard
30Turnin' Off a MemoryMerle Haggard
31I'm a Lonesome FugitiveMerle Haggard
32The Roots of My Raisin'Merle Haggard
33Ramblin' FeverMerle Haggard
34Hungry EyesMerle Haggard
35Sing Me Back HomeMerle Haggard
36Silver WingsMerle Haggard
37Holding Things TogetherMerle Haggard

Chat About Mama Tried, The Very Best of Merle Haggard by Merle Haggard