Mildred Bailey

The V-Disc Collection

The V-Disc Collection

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The V-Disc Collection


1Flying HomeRed Norvo & His Orchestra
1After You've GoneBenny Goodman & His Orchestra
2Harvard BluesVarious Artists
2Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless ChildMarian Anderson
3Just A GigoloLouis Prima & his Orchestra
3If I Could Be With You One Hour TonightVarious Artists
4I Can't Give You Anything But LoveVarious Artists
4Happiness Is A Thing Called JoeWoody Herman & His Orchestra
5Paramount On ParadeVarious Artists
5Jack Armstrong BluesVarious Artists
6Twilight TimeThe Three Suns
6Share Croppin' BluesVarious Artists
7Goodbye SueVarious Artists
7Tiger RagVarious Artists
8I Love YouVarious Artists
8I'm Goin' To Tell God All My TroublesPaul Robeson
9Pistol Packin' MamaVarious Artists
9Just You, Just MeVarious Artists
10Tail End CharlieVarious Artists
10Apple HoneyWoody Herman & His Orchestra
11Stormy WeatherVarious Artists
11The Sheik Of ArabyVarious Artists
12Downhearted BluesMildred Bailey
12Pee Wee SpeaksVarious Artists
13Minuet/MazurkaVarious Artists
13Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My BabyLouis Jordan & His Tympany Five
14Honeysuckle RoseHazel Scott
14Nobody Knows The TroubleVarious Artists
15Come Back To SorrentoVarious Artists
15Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No.1Freddie Martin & His Orchestra
16Waltzing MatildaJosh White
16Singin' In The RainVarious Artists
17My ReverieVarious Artists
17I Love My ManVarious Artists
18LizaArt Tatum Trio
18Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'Tommy Dorsey & His Orchestra
19Makin' WhoopeeTony Pastor & His Orchestra
19The G.I.StompCount Basie & His Orchestra
20In A Shanty In Old ShantytownJohnny Long & His Orchestra
20Victory PolkaKay Kyser & His Orchestra

Chat About The V-Disc Collection by Mildred Bailey