Young Man, Older Woman

Young Man, Older Woman

  • Millie Jackson Radio
  • Young Man, Older Woman


1Take Your TimeMillie Jackson
1IntroductionMillie Jackson
2Baby, I'm Ready NowMillie Jackson
2Sweet and Low BluesMillie Jackson
3Decatur Street TuttiMillie Jackson
3DialogMillie Jackson
4Living With A StrangerMillie Jackson
4You Ain't The OneMillie Jackson
5I'm Going Away Just To Wear You Off My MindMillie Jackson
5The Weight Of LoveMillie Jackson
6That's My StuffMillie Jackson
6You Gonna Miss MeMillie Jackson
7DialogMillie Jackson
7Boston SkuffleMillie Jackson
8Take Me To The RiverMillie Jackson
8Don't Wanna B N LuvMillie Jackson
9Ace Of RhythmMillie Jackson
9When A Woman Makes Up Her MindMillie Jackson
10I Got The StingerMillie Jackson
10DialogMillie Jackson
11I Wish It Would Rain DownMillie Jackson
11Moanful BluesMillie Jackson
12DialogMillie Jackson
12Got Butter On ItMillie Jackson
13Someday We'll All Be FreeMillie Jackson
13Rub Me Some MoreMillie Jackson
14SouthboundMillie Jackson
14DialogMillie Jackson
15Taking My Life BackMillie Jackson
15Toogaloo ShoutMillie Jackson
16Sleepy Time BluesMillie Jackson
16People In My HeadMillie Jackson
17DialogMillie Jackson
18Young Man, Older WomanMillie Jackson

Chat About Young Man, Older Woman by Millie Jackson