The Masters of Blues!

The Masters of Blues!

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Masters of Blues!


1Don't You See How This World Made a ChangeBlind Willie McTell
2Rough Alley BluesBlind Willie McTell
3Savannah MamaBlind Willie McTell
4Low Rider's BluesBlind Willie McTell
5Painful BluesBlind Willie McTell
6Lord, Send Me an AngelBlind Willie McTell
7Low Down BluesBlind Willie McTell
8Lonesome Day BluesBlind Willie McTell
9It's Good Little ThingBlind Willie McTell
10Death Room BluesBlind Willie McTell
11It's Your Time to WorryBlind Willie McTell
12Warm It Up to MeBlind Willie McTell
13Love Makin' MamaBlind Willie McTell
14Experience BluesBlind Willie McTell
15Mama, Let Me Scoop for YouBlind Willie McTell
16Rollin' Mama BluesBlind Willie McTell
17Lord Have Mercy If You PleaseBlind Willie McTell
18My Baby's GoneBlind Willie McTell
19Searchin' the Desert for the BluesBlind Willie McTell
20Broke Down EngineBlind Willie McTell
21Blessed Be the NameMississippi John Hurt
22Candy Man BluesMississippi John Hurt
23Ain't No Tellin'Mississippi John Hurt
24Stack O'leeMississippi John Hurt
25Avalon BluesMississippi John Hurt
26Big Leg BluesMississippi John Hurt
27Praying On the Old Camp GroundMississippi John Hurt
28Spike Driver BluesMississippi John Hurt
29FrankieMississippi John Hurt
30Blue Harvest BluesMississippi John Hurt
31Nobody's Dirty BusinessMississippi John Hurt
32Louis CollinsMississippi John Hurt
33Got the BluesMississippi John Hurt

Chat About The Masters of Blues! by Mississippi John Hurt