Morella's Forest

Morella's Forest

  • Morella's Forest Radio

Morella's Forest

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    With the styling's of 80's new wave and indie-pop maintaining a strong bond amongst the members of Morella's Forest, they wanted to introduce this sound to their home of Dayton, Ohio. Consisting of Sydney Rentz (vocals/ guitar), Sean McCorkle (bass), Shawn Johnson (guitar/ keyboards) and Nate McCorkle (drums), the band had the chance to play all around the Mid-West with their brand of aforementioned influences, noisy guitar sequences and melodic keyboards before signing with Too... Read more

    Chat About Morella's Forest