One More Mile / Chess Collectibles, Vol. 1

One More Mile / Chess Collectibles, Vol. 1

  • Muddy Waters Radio
  • One More Mile / Chess Collectibles, Vol. 1


1Thirteen HighwayMuddy Waters
1Hard DaysMuddy Waters
2Early In The Morning BluesMuddy Waters
2Muddy Jumps OneMuddy Waters
3One More MileMuddy Waters
3Burying GroundMuddy Waters
4Come Back Baby (Let's Talk It Over)Muddy Waters
4You Gonna Need My HelpMuddy Waters
5My Dog Can't BarkMuddy Waters
5Rollin' And Tumblin', Part 2Muddy Waters
6Roll Me Over BabyMuddy Waters
6Rollin' StoneMuddy Waters
7Trouble In MindMuddy Waters
7Country BoyMuddy Waters
8Trouble, TroubleMuddy Waters
8She's So PrettyMuddy Waters
9My Pencil Won't Write No MoreMuddy Waters
9Oh YeahMuddy Waters
10Cold Up NorthMuddy Waters
10I Don't Know WhyMuddy Waters
11I Want To Be LovedMuddy Waters
11Streamline WomanMuddy Waters
12I Got To Find My BabyMuddy Waters
12Rock MeMuddy Waters
13Crawlin' KingsnakeMuddy Waters
13Standing Around CryingMuddy Waters
14Hoochie Coochie ManMuddy Waters
14Read Way BackMuddy Waters
15Tiger In Your TankMuddy Waters
15Baby, Please Don't GoMuddy Waters
16You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never HadMuddy Waters
16Meanest WomanMuddy Waters
17I Got My Brand On YouMuddy Waters
17I Feel Like Going HomeMuddy Waters
18Where's My Woman BeenMuddy Waters
18Lonesome Room BluesMuddy Waters
19Messin' With The ManMuddy Waters
19Rollin' And Tumblin'Muddy Waters
20Five Long YearsMuddy Waters
21You Don't Have To GoMuddy Waters
22Elevate Me MamaMuddy Waters

Chat About One More Mile / Chess Collectibles, Vol. 1 by Muddy Waters