Muddy Waters

The Collection (3 Pak)

The Collection (3 Pak)

  • Muddy Waters Radio
  • The Collection (3 Pak)


1Mannish BoyMuddy Waters
1I'm ReadyMuddy Waters
1I'm a King BeeMuddy Waters
2Bus DriverMuddy Waters
2Too Young to KnowMuddy Waters
233 YearsMuddy Waters
3I Want to Be Loved #2Muddy Waters
3Who Do You TrustMuddy Waters
3Mean Old Frisco BluesMuddy Waters
4Jealous Hearted ManMuddy Waters
4Copper BrownMuddy Waters
4Forever LonelyMuddy Waters
5I Can't Be SatisfiedMuddy Waters
5I'm Your Hoochie Coochie ManMuddy Waters
5I Feel Like Going HomeMuddy Waters
6The Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock and RollMuddy Waters
6MamieMuddy Waters
6Champagne & ReeferMuddy Waters
7Deep Down In FloridaMuddy Waters
7Rock MeMuddy Waters
7Sad Sad DayMuddy Waters
8Crosseyed CatMuddy Waters
8Screamin' and Cryin'Muddy Waters
8(My Eyes) Keep Me in TroubleMuddy Waters
9Little GirlMuddy Waters
9Good Morning Little School GirlMuddy Waters
9Deep Down in Florida #2Muddy Waters
10Walkin' Thru the ParkMuddy Waters
10No Escape From The Blues Muddy Waters
10No Escape from the BluesMuddy Waters
11That's Alright Muddy Waters
11I Won't Go On Muddy Waters
12Clouds In My Heart Muddy Waters
12Lonely Man Blues Muddy Waters

Chat About The Collection (3 Pak) by Muddy Waters