Nancy Wilson

How Glad Am I / Gentle Is My Love

How Glad Am I / Gentle Is My Love

  • Nancy Wilson Radio
  • How Glad Am I / Gentle Is My Love


1(You Don't Know) How Glad I Am (2002 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
2The Grass Is GreenerNancy Wilson
3The Boy From IpanemaNancy Wilson
4The Show Goes OnNancy Wilson
5Don't Rain On My ParadeNancy Wilson
6Never Less Than YesterdayNancy Wilson
7I Want To Be With You (2000 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
8It's Time For MeNancy Wilson
9People (From "Funny Girl")Nancy Wilson
10West Coast BluesNancy Wilson
11Quiet Nights (Corcovado)Nancy Wilson
12Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (2005 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
13There Will Never Be Another You (2007 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
14If Love Is Good To MeNancy Wilson
15My One And Only Love (1996 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
16Funnier Than FunnyNancy Wilson
17More (Theme From Mondo Cane) (2006 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
18Gentle Is My LoveNancy Wilson
19At Long Last Love (1995 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
20Time After Time (1995 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson
21If Ever I Would Leave YouNancy Wilson
22When He Makes MusicNancy Wilson
23Save Your Love For Me (2002 - Remaster)Nancy Wilson And Cannonball Adderley
24Such A NightNancy Wilson
25Something's Going OnNancy Wilson

Chat About How Glad Am I / Gentle Is My Love by Nancy Wilson