Ultra-Lounge / Saxophobia  Volume Twelve

Ultra-Lounge / Saxophobia Volume Twelve

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Ultra-Lounge / Saxophobia Volume Twelve


1I Dig (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Les Baxter
2Street Scene (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Sam Butera
3All Or Nothing At All (1996 Digital Remaster)Georgie Auld
4Bernie's Tune (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Milt Buckner
5Watermelon Man (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)King Curtis
6Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu) (Digitally Remastered 96)Nelson Riddle
7Tanya (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Plas Johnson
8Samba De Orfeu (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Bill Perkins
9Peter Gunn Twist/Tequila With A Twist (Medley) (Instrumental)Ray Anthony
10Goldfinger (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Count Basie
11Caravan (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Gordon Jenkins
12Speakeasy Blues (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Nelson Riddle
13One Mint Julep (Medley) (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)King Curtis
14Ebb Tide (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)The Out-Islanders
15The Big Twist (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Plas Johnson
16Harlem Nocturne (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Louis Prima
17The Misfits (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Don Costa
18Bongo Bash/Sax Con Ritmo (Medley) (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)Pepe Dominguin
19A Handful Of Stars (Instrumental) (1996 Digital Remaster)The Continental

Chat About Ultra-Lounge / Saxophobia Volume Twelve by Nelson Riddle