Nina Simone

Nina Simone Her Greatest Hits

Nina Simone Her Greatest Hits

  • Nina Simone Radio
  • Nina Simone Her Greatest Hits


1My Baby Just Cares For MeNina Simone
2He's Got The Whole World In His HandsNina Simone
3Love Me Or Leave MeNina Simone
4Stompin' At The SavoyNina Simone
5It Might As Well Be SpringNina Simone
6You've Been Gone Too LongNina Simone
7The Other Women (live)Nina Simone
8For All We KnowNina Simone
9Theme From "Middle Of The Night"Nina Simone
10Can't Get Out Of This MoodNina Simone
11Willow Weep For MeNina Simone
12SolitaireNina Simone
13Black Is The Colour Of My True Loves Hair (live)Nina Simone
14Exactly Like You (live)Nina Simone
15That's Him Over ThereNina Simone
16Under The Lowest (live)Nina Simone
17I Don't Want Him Anymore (live)Nina Simone
18Summertime (Instrumental) (live)Nina Simone
19Summertime (live)Nina Simone
20Cotton Eyed Joe (live)Nina Simone
21Return Home (live)Nina Simone
22Wild Is The Wind (live)Nina Simone
23Fine And Mellow (live)Nina Simone
24Blue PreludeNina Simone
25Don't Smoke In BedNina Simone
26Children Go Where I Send YouNina Simone
27Mood IndigoNina Simone
28He Needs MeNina Simone
29African MailmanNina Simone
30Tomorrow We Will Meet Once MoreNina Simone
31I Loves You PorgyNina Simone
32Good BaitNina Simone
33Chilly Winds Don't BlowNina Simone
34Central Park BluesNina Simone
35You'll Never Walk AloneNina Simone
36Plain Gold RingNina Simone
37Little Girl BlueNina Simone

Chat About Nina Simone Her Greatest Hits by Nina Simone