Norteños de Ojinaga

    Norteños de Ojinaga Radio

    • Norteños de Ojinaga Radio

    Norteños de Ojinaga

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Héctor Sánchez (aka Lalo), Luis Sánchez (aka Luisito), David Rodríguez (aka Rocolo), and Guadalupe Levario (aka Lupillo) emerged in 1989 as Norteños de Ojinaga, named after a Mexican town where they decided to start their musical endeavor. The foursome, also known as La Furia Fronteriza (Border Rage), debuted with the release of Ese Arbolito, followed by Bonita and Al Rojo Vivo in 1990. ~ Drago Bonacich

      Chat About Norteños de Ojinaga