Old Friends Quartet

Old Friends Quartet

  • Old Friends Quartet Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    The gospel vocal group Old Friends Quartet consists of Ernie Haase (tenor), Jake Hess (lead), Wesley Pritchard (baritone), and George Younce (bass). All four members had issued solo albums or appeared on other gospel recordings before uniting together as Old Friends Quartet: Haase recorded 1999's What a Difference a Day Makes and 2000's Never Alone, Hess was a member of the Statesmen Quartet, Pritchard was featured on numerous recordings by Bill and Gloria Gaither, and Younce re... Read more

    Chat About Old Friends Quartet