Otis Rush

The Original Blues Brothers

The Original Blues Brothers

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Original Blues Brothers


1I do Like I PleaseJohn Lee Hooker
2Black Cat BoneLightnin' Hopkins
3Born On the 13thSmokey Hogg
4Cause of It AllHowlin' Wolf
5Crawling King SnakeJohn Lee Hooker
6Walter's BluesLittle Walter
7DisagreeableLightnin' Hopkins
8Everybody's BluesJohn Lee Hooker
9Evil Mind BluesSmokey Hogg
10Forty Days and Forty NightsMuddy Waters
11Gamblers BluesMemphis Slim
12Nothin' But TroubleJohn Lee Hooker
13Gonna Leave TownSmokey Hogg
14Guess WhoVarious Artists
15Highway 49Howlin' Wolf
16Honest I DoJimmy Reed
17I Been Done So WrongJohn Lee Hooker
18I'm in the MoodJohn Lee Hooker
19It's Hard for Me to Believe BabyOtis Rush
20Locked Up in JailJohn Lee Hooker
21Low Down Woman BluesSmokey Hogg
22Mean Mistreatin' MamaElmore James
23My Baby's So SweetJimmy Reed
24Odds Against MeJohn Lee Hooker
25Payin' the Cost to the BossB.B. King
26Roll 'Em PeteVarious Artists
27The Thrill Is GoneVarious Artists
28Dark and CloudyLightnin' Hopkins
29I Need Love So BadJohn Lee Hooker
30Goin' HomeMuddy Waters

Chat About The Original Blues Brothers by Otis Rush