Live in Chicago 1957

Live in Chicago 1957

  • Pete Seeger Radio
  • Live in Chicago 1957


1Leather Britches/Sally GoodinPete Seeger
2Arkansas TravelerPete Seeger
3Treat My Daughter KindlyPete Seeger
4Conversation with a MulePete Seeger
5Theme from Goofin' off Suite/Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring/Duet from Symphony #7Pete Seeger
6Letter to EvePete Seeger
7Let Me Take a RidePete Seeger
8Hold On (Keep Your Hands on the Plow)Pete Seeger
9She Moves Through the FairPete Seeger
10John RileyPete Seeger
11Ballad of Barney GrahamPete Seeger
12Bard of ArmaghPete Seeger
13There Is Mean Things Happening in This LandPete Seeger
14The Dodger SongPete Seeger
15Sinner ManPete Seeger
16AbiyoyoPete Seeger
17Dink's SongPete Seeger
18Poisoning the Students MindPete Seeger
19Teachers BluesPete Seeger
20Great Getting up MorningPete Seeger
21Roll on ColumbiaPete Seeger
22Reuben JamesPete Seeger
23Clean-OPete Seeger
24The Ladies AuxiliaryPete Seeger
25The Butchers BoyPete Seeger
26Tina SinguPete Seeger
27The Demi SongPete Seeger
28Queen Anne FrontPete Seeger
29Twelve Gates to the CityPete Seeger
30KumbayaPete Seeger
31Hey ZhankoyePete Seeger
32Los Quatros GeneralasPete Seeger
33Green CornPete Seeger
34Bourgeouis BluesPete Seeger
35Careless LovePete Seeger
36On Ikley Moor Baht AtPete Seeger

Chat About Live in Chicago 1957 by Pete Seeger