• Patsy Cline Radio
  • Gold


1Walkin' After MidnightPatsy Cline
1AnytimePatsy Cline
2A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)Patsy Cline
2So WrongPatsy Cline
3Half As MuchPatsy Cline
3Lovesick BluesPatsy Cline
4I Fall To PiecesPatsy Cline
4When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)Patsy Cline
5Imagine ThatPatsy Cline
5True LovePatsy Cline
6When You Need A LaughPatsy Cline
6San Antonio RosePatsy Cline
7Why Can't He Be YouPatsy Cline
7CrazyPatsy Cline
8Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)Patsy Cline
8Back In Baby's ArmsPatsy Cline
9South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)Patsy Cline
9Leavin' On Your MindPatsy Cline
10Faded LovePatsy Cline
10StrangePatsy Cline
11Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)Patsy Cline
11I Love You So Much It HurtsPatsy Cline
12Blue Moon Of KentuckyPatsy Cline
12Foolin' 'RoundPatsy Cline
13Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come HomePatsy Cline
13AlwaysPatsy Cline
14She's Got YouPatsy Cline
14He Called Me BabyPatsy Cline
15Crazy ArmsPatsy Cline
15HeartachesPatsy Cline
16Your Cheatin' HeartPatsy Cline
16Sweet Dreams (Of You)Patsy Cline

Chat About Gold by Patsy Cline