Her Original Four Star Hits

Her Original Four Star Hits

  • Patsy Cline Radio
  • Her Original Four Star Hits


1Too Many SecretsPatsy Cline
1Just Out Of ReachPatsy Cline
1Dear GodPatsy Cline
1Walkin' After MidnightPatsy Cline
2I'm Moving AlongPatsy Cline
2Ain't No Wheels On This ShipPatsy Cline
2Today, Tomorrow, and ForeverPatsy Cline
2Honky Tonk Merry Go RoundPatsy Cline
3If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)Patsy Cline
3In Care Of The BluesPatsy Cline
3Come On InPatsy Cline
3I Can See An Angel WalkingPatsy Cline
4Three Cigarettes In An AshtrayPatsy Cline
4Let The Teardrops FallPatsy Cline
4The Heart You Break May Be Your OwnPatsy Cline
4I Love You HoneyPatsy Cline
5Lonely StreetPatsy Cline
5I'm Blue AgainPatsy Cline
5Never No MorePatsy Cline
5I've Loved And Lost AgainPatsy Cline
6Walking DreamPatsy Cline
6There He GoesPatsy Cline
6Lovesick BluesPatsy Cline
6A Church, A Courtroom And Then GoodbyePatsy Cline
7Yes, I UnderstandPatsy Cline
7I Can't ForgetPatsy Cline
7Cry Not For MePatsy Cline
7Got A Lot Of Rhythem In My SoulPatsy Cline
8FingerprintsPatsy Cline
8Just A Closer Walk With TheePatsy Cline
8Try AgainPatsy Cline
8A Poor Man's RosesPatsy Cline
9I Cried All The Way To The AltarPatsy Cline
9That Wonderful SomeonePatsy Cline
9Stop The WorldPatsy Cline
9Don't Ever Leave MePatsy Cline
10Hungry For LovePatsy Cline
10I Don't WannaPatsy Cline
10Life's Railway To HeavenPatsy Cline
10If I Could Only Stay AsleepPatsy Cline
11Pick Me Up On Your Way DownPatsy Cline
11I Go To Church On SundayPatsy Cline
11He Will Do For YouPatsy Cline
11Crazy DreamsPatsy Cline
12A Stranger In My ArmsPatsy Cline
12Hidn' OutPatsy Cline
12Then You'll KnowPatsy Cline
12Turn The Cards SlowlyPatsy Cline

Chat About Her Original Four Star Hits by Patsy Cline