Sweet Dreams: Her Complete Decca Masters (1960-1963)

Sweet Dreams: Her Complete Decca Masters (1960-1963)

  • Patsy Cline Radio
  • Sweet Dreams: Her Complete Decca Masters (1960-1963)


1I Fall To PiecesPatsy Cline
1You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)Patsy Cline
2ShoesPatsy Cline
2I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)Patsy Cline
3Lovin' In VainPatsy Cline
3You're Stronger Than MePatsy Cline
4True LovePatsy Cline
4When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)Patsy Cline
5San Antonio RosePatsy Cline
5Imagine ThatPatsy Cline
6The Wayward WindPatsy Cline
6So WrongPatsy Cline
7A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)Patsy Cline
7Why Can't He Be YouPatsy Cline
8CrazyPatsy Cline
8Your Kinda LovePatsy Cline
9Who Can I Count OnPatsy Cline
9When You Need A LaughPatsy Cline
10Seven Lonely DaysPatsy Cline
10Leavin' On Your MindPatsy Cline
11I Love You So Much It HurtsPatsy Cline
11Back In Baby's ArmsPatsy Cline
12Foolin' 'RoundPatsy Cline
12Tra Le La Le La TrianglePatsy Cline
13Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)Patsy Cline
13That's How A Heartache BeginsPatsy Cline
14South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)Patsy Cline
14Faded LovePatsy Cline
15Walkin' After MidnightPatsy Cline
15Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)Patsy Cline
16StrangePatsy Cline
16Love Letters In The SandPatsy Cline
17You're Stronger Than MePatsy Cline
17Blue Moon Of KentuckyPatsy Cline
18She's Got YouPatsy Cline
18Sweet Dreams (Of You)Patsy Cline
19You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)Patsy Cline
19AlwaysPatsy Cline
20You Belong To MePatsy Cline
20Does Your Heart Beat For MePatsy Cline
21HeartachesPatsy Cline
21Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come HomePatsy Cline
22Your Cheatin' HeartPatsy Cline
22He Called Me BabyPatsy Cline
23That's My DesirePatsy Cline
23Crazy ArmsPatsy Cline
24Half As MuchPatsy Cline
24You Took Him Off My HandsPatsy Cline
25Lonely StreetPatsy Cline
25I'll Sail My Ship AlonePatsy Cline
26AnytimePatsy Cline

Chat About Sweet Dreams: Her Complete Decca Masters (1960-1963) by Patsy Cline