Patsy Cline

The Patsy Cline Collection

The Patsy Cline Collection

  • Patsy Cline Radio
  • The Patsy Cline Collection


1Why Can't He Be YouPatsy Cline
1CrazyPatsy Cline
1Just Out Of ReachPatsy Cline
2Your Kinda LovePatsy Cline
2Who Can I Count OnPatsy Cline
2I Can See An AngelPatsy Cline
3When You Need A LaughPatsy Cline
3Seven Lonely DaysPatsy Cline
3Turn The Cards SlowlyPatsy Cline
3Let The Teardrops FallPatsy Cline
4Leavin' On Your MindPatsy Cline
4I Love You So Much It HurtsPatsy Cline
4A Church, A Courtroom, And Then GoodbyePatsy Cline
4Never No MorePatsy Cline
5Back In Baby's ArmsPatsy Cline
5Foolin' 'RoundPatsy Cline
5Honky Tonk Merry Go RoundPatsy Cline
5If I Could Only Stay AsleepPatsy Cline
6Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)Patsy Cline
6Tra Le La Le La TrianglePatsy Cline
6I Love You, HoneyPatsy Cline
6I'm Moving AlongPatsy Cline
7South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)Patsy Cline
7That's How A Heartache BeginsPatsy Cline
7Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home)Patsy Cline
7I'm Blue AgainPatsy Cline
8Walkin' After MidnightPatsy Cline
8I Don't WantaPatsy Cline
9StrangePatsy Cline
9Stop, Look And ListenPatsy Cline
10You're Stronger Than MePatsy Cline
10Faded LovePatsy Cline
10I've Loved And Lost AgainPatsy Cline
10Gotta Lot Of Rhythm (In My Soul)Patsy Cline
11Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)Patsy Cline
11Life's Railway To HeavenPatsy Cline
12Love Letters In The SandPatsy Cline
12Just A Closer Walk With TheePatsy Cline
13Blue Moon Of KentuckyPatsy Cline
13Walkin' After MidnightPatsy Cline
13Lovesick BluesPatsy Cline
14Sweet Dreams (Of You)Patsy Cline
14She's Got YouPatsy Cline
14The Heart You Break May Be Your OwnPatsy Cline
14How Can I Face TomorrowPatsy Cline
15You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)Patsy Cline
15AlwaysPatsy Cline
15Pick Me Up On Your Way DownPatsy Cline
15There He GoesPatsy Cline
16Does Your Heart Beat For MePatsy Cline
16You Belong To MePatsy Cline
16A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)Patsy Cline
16Crazy DreamsPatsy Cline
17HeartachesPatsy Cline
17Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come HomePatsy Cline
17When Your House Is Not A HomePatsy Cline
17Today, Tomorrow And ForeverPatsy Cline
18Your Cheatin' HeartPatsy Cline
18Stupid CupidPatsy Cline
18He Called Me BabyPatsy Cline
18Don't Ever Leave Me AgainPatsy Cline
19Crazy ArmsPatsy Cline
19Loose TalkPatsy Cline
19That's My DesirePatsy Cline
19Try AgainPatsy Cline
20Half As MuchPatsy Cline
20I Fall To PiecesPatsy Cline
20You Took Him Off My HandsPatsy Cline
20Too Many SecretsPatsy Cline
21I'll Sail My Ship AlonePatsy Cline
21Lonely StreetPatsy Cline
21ShoesPatsy Cline
21Then You'll KnowPatsy Cline
22Just A Closer Walk With TheePatsy Cline
22AnytimePatsy Cline
22Lovin' In VainPatsy Cline
22Three Cigarettes In An AshtrayPatsy Cline
23Side By SidePatsy Cline
23You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love)Patsy Cline
23That Wonderful SomeonePatsy Cline
24True LovePatsy Cline
24I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)Patsy Cline
24In Care Of The BluesPatsy Cline
25You're Stronger Than MePatsy Cline
25San Antonio RosePatsy Cline
25Hungry For LovePatsy Cline
26When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)Patsy Cline
26The Wayward WindPatsy Cline
26I Can't ForgetPatsy Cline
27A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)Patsy Cline
27Imagine ThatPatsy Cline
27If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child)Patsy Cline
28So WrongPatsy Cline

Chat About The Patsy Cline Collection by Patsy Cline