Patsy Cline

The US Singles Collection 1955-1962

The US Singles Collection 1955-1962

  • Patsy Cline Radio
  • The US Singles Collection 1955-1962


1Dear GodPatsy Cline
1A Church, a Courtroom, and GoodbyePatsy Cline
2Honky Tonk Merry Go RoundPatsy Cline
2He Will Do for YouPatsy Cline
3Yes I UnderstandPatsy Cline
3Hidin' OutPatsy Cline
4Turn the Cards SlowlyPatsy Cline
4Cry Not for MePatsy Cline
5I Love You HoneyPatsy Cline
5Gotta Lotta Rhythm in My SoulPatsy Cline
6Come on in (And Make Yourself at Home)Patsy Cline
6I'm Blue AgainPatsy Cline
7Lovesick BluesPatsy Cline
7I've Loved and Lost AgainPatsy Cline
8How Can I Face TomorrowPatsy Cline
8Stop, Look and ListenPatsy Cline
9Crazy DreamsPatsy Cline
9Walkin' After MidnightPatsy Cline
10There He GoesPatsy Cline
10A Poor Man's RosesPatsy Cline
11I Fall to PiecesPatsy Cline
11Today, Tomorrow and ForeverPatsy Cline
12Try AgainPatsy Cline
12Lovin' in VainPatsy Cline
13Three Cigarettes in an AshtrayPatsy Cline
13CrazyPatsy Cline
14Who Can I Count OnPatsy Cline
14A Stranger in My ArmsPatsy Cline
15I Don't WantaPatsy Cline
15She's Got YouPatsy Cline
16StrangePatsy Cline
16Then You'll KnowPatsy Cline
17Stop the World (And Let Me Off)Patsy Cline
17Imagine ThatPatsy Cline
18Walking DreamPatsy Cline
18When I Get Thru with YouPatsy Cline
19So WrongPatsy Cline
19Come and in (And Make Yourself at Home)Patsy Cline
20Let the Teardrops FallPatsy Cline
20You're Stronger Than MePatsy Cline
21Hungry for LovePatsy Cline
21Never No MorePatsy Cline
22Then You'll KnowPatsy Cline
22I Can See an AngelPatsy Cline
23Just out of ReachPatsy Cline
23HeartachesPatsy Cline
24Why Can't He Be YouPatsy Cline
24If I Could See the World (Through the Eyes of a Child)Patsy Cline

Chat About The US Singles Collection 1955-1962 by Patsy Cline