Back In The U.S.

Back In The U.S.

  • Paul McCartney Radio
  • Back In The U.S.


1Hello GoodbyePaul McCartney
1Eleanor RigbyPaul McCartney
2JetPaul McCartney
2Here, There And EverywherePaul McCartney
3All My LovingPaul McCartney
3Band On The RunPaul McCartney
4Getting BetterPaul McCartney
4Back In The USSRPaul McCartney
5Coming UpPaul McCartney
5Maybe I'm AmazedPaul McCartney
6Let Me Roll ItPaul McCartney
6C MoonPaul McCartney
7Lonely RoadPaul McCartney
7My LovePaul McCartney
8Driving RainPaul McCartney
8Can't Buy Me LovePaul McCartney
9Your Loving FlamePaul McCartney
9FreedomPaul McCartney
10BlackbirdPaul McCartney
10Live And Let DiePaul McCartney
11Every NightPaul McCartney
11Let It BePaul McCartney
12We Can Work It OutPaul McCartney
12Hey JudePaul McCartney
13Mother Nature's SonPaul McCartney
13The Long And Winding RoadPaul McCartney
14Vanilla SkyPaul McCartney
14Lady MadonnaPaul McCartney
15Carry That WeightPaul McCartney
15I Saw Her Standing TherePaul McCartney
16The Fool On The HillPaul McCartney
16YesterdayPaul McCartney
17Here TodayPaul McCartney
17Sgt. Pepper's/The EndPaul McCartney
18SomethingPaul McCartney

Chat About Back In The U.S. by Paul McCartney