Tripping The Live Fantastic

Tripping The Live Fantastic

  • Paul McCartney Radio
  • Tripping The Live Fantastic


1ShowtimePaul McCartney
1Things We Said TodayPaul McCartney
2Figure Of EightPaul McCartney
2Eleanor RigbyPaul McCartney
3JetPaul McCartney
3This OnePaul McCartney
4Rough RidePaul McCartney
4My Brave FacePaul McCartney
5Got To Get You Into My LifePaul McCartney
5Back In The U.S.S.RPaul McCartney
6Band On The RunPaul McCartney
6I Saw Her Standing TherePaul McCartney
7BirthdayPaul McCartney
7Twenty Flight RockPaul McCartney
8Ebony And IvoryPaul McCartney
8Coming UpPaul McCartney
9We Got MarriedPaul McCartney
9SallyPaul McCartney
10Inner City MadnessPaul McCartney
10Let It BePaul McCartney
11Maybe I'm AmazedPaul McCartney
11Ain't That A ShamePaul McCartney
12The Long And Winding RoadPaul McCartney
12Live And Let DiePaul McCartney
13Crackin' UpPaul McCartney
13If I Were Not Upon The StagePaul McCartney
14The Fool On The HillPaul McCartney
14Hey JudePaul McCartney
15Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club BandPaul McCartney
15YesterdayPaul McCartney
16Can't Buy Me LovePaul McCartney
16Get BackPaul McCartney
17MatchboxPaul McCartney
17Golden Slumbers (Medley)Paul McCartney
18Put It TherePaul McCartney
18Don't Let The Sun Catch You CryingPaul McCartney
19TogetherPaul McCartney

Chat About Tripping The Live Fantastic by Paul McCartney