The Essential Paul Simon

The Essential Paul Simon

  • Paul Simon Radio
  • The Essential Paul Simon


1Mother And Child ReunionPaul Simon
1GracelandPaul Simon
2Loves Me Like a RockPaul Simon
2Diamonds On The Soles Of Her ShoesPaul Simon
3Me And Julio Down By The SchoolyardPaul Simon
3The Boy In The BubblePaul Simon
4DuncanPaul Simon
4You Can Call Me AlPaul Simon
5KodachromePaul Simon
5Under African SkiesPaul Simon
650 Ways To Leave Your LoverPaul Simon
6The Obvious ChildPaul Simon
7Slip Slidin' AwayPaul Simon
7Born At The Right TimePaul Simon
8Gone At LastPaul Simon with Phoebe Snow and The Jessy Dixon Singers
8The Cool, Cool RiverPaul Simon
9Something So RightPaul Simon
9Spirit VoicesPaul Simon
10Late In The EveningPaul Simon
10Adios HermanosPaul Simon
11Hearts And BonesPaul Simon
11Born In Puerto RicoPaul Simon
12Take Me To The Mardi GrasPaul Simon
12QualityPaul Simon
13That Was Your MotherPaul Simon with Good Rockin' Dopsie And The Twisters
13Darling LorrainePaul Simon
14American TunePaul Simon
14Hurricane EyePaul Simon
15Peace Like A RiverPaul Simon
15Father And DaughterPaul Simon
16Stranded In A LimosinePaul Simon
16OutrageousPaul Simon
17Train In The DistancePaul Simon
17Wartime PrayersPaul Simon
18The Late Great Johnny AcePaul Simon
19Still Crazy After All These YearsPaul Simon

Chat About The Essential Paul Simon by Paul Simon