Perry Como

Cocktail Hour - Perry Como

Cocktail Hour - Perry Como

  • Perry Como Radio
  • Cocktail Hour - Perry Como


1They Say It's WonderfulPerry Como
1Blue SkiesPerry Como
2I Love YouPerry Como
2SurrenderPerry Como
3SonataPerry Como
3Goodbye SuePerry Como
4Aren't You Glad You're YouPerry Como
4Dig You Later (Hubba, Hubba, Hubba)Perry Como
5Deep in the Heart of TexasPerry Como
5All Through the DayPerry Como
6You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)Perry Como
6Did You Ever Get That Feeling in the MoonlightPerry Como
7I'm Gonna Love That GalPerry Como
7I'm Always Chasing RainbowsPerry Como
8Love LettersPerry Como
8I'm Confessin' That I Love YouPerry Como
9Cynthia's in LovePerry Como
9Have I Stayed Away Too LongPerry Como
10Prisoner of LovePerry Como
10It's the Talk of the TownPerry Como
11Long Ago and Far AwayPerry Como
11You Must Have Been a Beautiful BabyPerry Como
12It's Been a Long, Long TimePerry Como
12When You Were Sweet SixteenPerry Como
13Te Quiero DijistePerry Como
13Chi-Baba Chi-BabaPerry Como
14So FarPerry Como
14Don't Blame MePerry Como

Chat About Cocktail Hour - Perry Como by Perry Como