Pleasure Forever

    Pleasure Forever Radio

    • Pleasure Forever Radio

    Pleasure Forever

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      The third incarnation of singer/keyboardist Andrew Rothbard, guitarist Joshua Hughes, and drummer David Clifford's collaboration, Pleasure Forever formed in 2000 when the trio changed their name from Slaves. In the mid-'90s they played in the arty punk band VSS, releasing a handful of singles and the album Nervous Circuits before the group disbanded in 1997. VSS' dark, angular approach influenced their next project, Slaves, although their 1998 EP and 1999 full-length, The Devils... Read more

      Chat About Pleasure Forever