Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

  • Polly Bergen Radio
  • Greatest Hits


1When The Wind Was GreenPolly Bergen
2Spring Is HerePolly Bergen
3You'll Never KnowPolly Bergen
4You Don't Know What Love IsPolly Bergen
5My Melancholy BabyPolly Bergen
6Make The Man Love MePolly Bergen
7April In ParisPolly Bergen
8Glad To Be UnhappyPolly Bergen
9I Guess I'll Have To Change My PlanPolly Bergen
10More Than You KnowPolly Bergen
11Can't Help Lovin' That ManPolly Bergen
12It's Easy To RememberPolly Bergen
13Don't Ever Leave MePolly Bergen
14Something To Remember You ByPolly Bergen
15He Didn't CallPolly Bergen
16I'm Thru With LovePolly Bergen
17It Never Entered My MindPolly Bergen
18Body And SoulPolly Bergen
19But Not For MePolly Bergen
20Something WonderfulPolly Bergen
21Autumn In New YorkPolly Bergen
22What Wouldn't I Do For That Man!Polly Bergen
23Too Late NowPolly Bergen
24September In The RainPolly Bergen
25Mean To MePolly Bergen
26(When Your Heart's On Fire) Smoke Gets In Your EyesPolly Bergen
27Ev'ry Time We Say GoodbyePolly Bergen
28Why Was I Born?/BillPolly Bergen
29The Things We Did Last SummerPolly Bergen
30I'm Glad There Is YouPolly Bergen
31By MyselfPolly Bergen
32The Little Things You Used To DoPolly Bergen
33The Party's OverPolly Bergen

Chat About Greatest Hits by Polly Bergen