Pólo Norte

    Pólo Norte Radio

    • Pólo Norte Radio

    Pólo Norte

    Popular On


      This artist doesn't have any tracks.



      Portuguese pop/rock band Pólo Norte made their album debut in 1995 and ascended to Top Ten success over time. Formed in 1992 in Belas, Portugal, the band is comprised of Miguel Gameiro (vocals), Tó Almeida (guitar), Marco Vieira (bass), João Gomes (keyboards), and Luís Varatojo (drums). Pólo Norte followed their 1995 album debut, Expedição, with Aprender a Ser Feliz in 1996 and Longe in 1999. The live album Pólo Norte ao Vivo (2000) reprised the highlights of their recording out... Read more

      Chat About Pólo Norte