The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection

  • Queen Radio
  • The Platinum Collection


1A Kind Of MagicQueen
1Bohemian RhapsodyQueen
1The Show Must Go OnQueen
2Another One Bites The DustQueen
2Under PressureQueen & David Bowie
2Under Pressure (Rah Mix)Queen & David Bowie
3Killer QueenQueen
3Radio Ga GaQueen
4Fat Bottomed GirlsQueen
4I Want It AllQueen
4Too Much Love Will Kill YouQueen
5I Want To Break FreeQueen
5Bicycle RaceQueen
5Somebody To LoveQueen
6You're My Best FriendQueen
6You Don't Fool MeQueen
7Don't Stop Me NowQueen
7It's A Hard LifeQueen
7Heaven For EveryoneQueen
8Save MeQueen
8Las Palabras De AmorQueen
9Crazy Little Thing Called LoveQueen
9Who Wants To Live ForeverQueen
9Driven By YouBrian May
10Somebody To LoveQueen
10Living On My OwnFreddie Mercury
11Let Me LiveQueen
11Now I'm HereQueen
11The MiracleQueen
12I'm Going Slightly MadQueen
12Good Old-Fashioned Lover BoyQueen
12The Great PretenderQueen
13Princes Of The UniverseQueen
13Play The GameQueen
13The Invisible ManQueen
14Hammer To FallQueen
14Another One Bites The DustQueen
15Friends Will Be FriendsQueen
15No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)Queen
15Seven Seas Of RhyeQueen
16We Will Rock YouQueen
16The Show Must Go OnQueen
16These Are The Days Of Our LivesQueen
17We Are The ChampionsQueen
17Thank God It's ChristmasQueen
17One VisionQueen

Chat About The Platinum Collection by Queen