Oklahoma Girl

Oklahoma Girl

  • Reba McEntire Radio
  • Oklahoma Girl


1I Don't Want To Be A One Night StandReba McEntire
1Waiting For The Sun To ShineReba McEntire
2A Cowboy Like YouReba McEntire
2How Does It Feel To Be FreeReba McEntire
3(There's Nothing Like The Love) Between A Woman And A ManReba McEntire
3Small Two-Bedroom StarterReba McEntire
4Lovin' You Lovin' MeReba McEntire
4Right Time Of The NightReba McEntire
5Only You (And You Alone)Reba McEntire
5Invitation To The BluesReba McEntire
6Last Night, Ev'ry NightReba McEntire
6Today All Over AgainReba McEntire
7Runaway HeartReba McEntire
7HeartReba McEntire
8( I Still Long To Hold You ) Now And ThenReba McEntire
8I'm Not That Lonely YetReba McEntire
9DaddyReba McEntire
9Old Man River (I've Come To Talk Again)Reba McEntire
10Whoever's Watchin'Reba McEntire
10The Blues Don't Care Who's Got 'EmReba McEntire
11Sweet DreamsReba McEntire
11Can't Even Get The Blues No MoreReba McEntire
12You're The First Time I've Thought About LeavingReba McEntire
12My Heart Has A Mind Of Its OwnReba McEntire
13Muddy MississippiReba McEntire
13I'm A WomanReba McEntire
14ReasonsReba McEntire
14I Don't Think Love Ought To Be That WayReba McEntire
15She Came On Like Lightnin'Reba McEntire
15(You Lift Me) Up To HeavenReba McEntire
16Tears On My PillowReba McEntire
16One Good ReasonReba McEntire
17Why Do We Want (What We Know We Can't Have)Reba McEntire
17Empty ArmsReba McEntire
18Pins And NeedlesReba McEntire
18Suddenly There's A ValleyReba McEntire
19We'll Waltz In Love TonightReba McEntire
19I Can See Forever In Your EyesReba McEntire
20A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)Reba McEntire
20There Ain't No Future In ThisReba McEntire

Chat About Oklahoma Girl by Reba McEntire