The Original Sound Of Country 1953

    The Original Sound Of Country 1953
    • Various Artists Radio
    • The Original Sound Of Country 1953


    1I Let The Stars Get in my EyesGoldie Hill
    2Goin' SteadyFaron Young
    3Crying in the ChapelVarious Artists
    4(Now And Then There's) a Fool Such as IHank Snow
    5MidnightRed Foley
    6I'll go on AloneMarty Robbins
    7I'll Never Get Out of This World AliveHank Williams
    8TrademarkCarl Smith
    9No Help WantedVarious Artists
    10No Help Wanted No.2Various Artists
    11Eddy's SongEddy Arnold
    12Kaw-LigaHank Williams
    13Seven Lonely DaysBonnie Lou
    14Your Cheatin' HeartHank Williams
    15Mexican JoeJim Reeves
    16Take These Chains From my HeartHank Williams
    17It's Been so LongWebb Pierce
    18Is Zat You, Myrtle?The Carlisles
    19That's Me Without YouSonny James
    20Rub-A-Dub-DubHank Thompson
    21Hey Joe!Carl Smith
    22A Dear John LetterVarious Artists
    23I Forgot More Than You'll Ever KnowThe Davis Sisters
    24I Couldn't Keep From CryingMarty Robbins
    25There Stands the GlassWebb Pierce
    26CaribbeanMitchell Torok
    27Let Me be the OneHank Snow
    28How Much is That Hound Dog in the Window?Homer & Jethro

    Chat About The Original Sound Of Country 1953 by Red Foley