Written In Rock: The Rick Springfield Anthology

Written In Rock: The Rick Springfield Anthology

  • Rick Springfield Radio
  • Written In Rock: The Rick Springfield Anthology


1Human TouchRick Springfield
1Eleanor RigbyThe Zoot
2Speak To The SkyRick Springfield
2Love SomebodyRick Springfield
3Believe In MeRick Springfield
3Don't Walk AwayRick Springfield
4American GirlsRick Springfield
4Bop Til You Drop (7" Single Version)Rick Springfield
5Take A HandRick Springfield
5Dance This World AwayRick Springfield
6Jessie's GirlRick Springfield
6Celebrate YouthRick Springfield
7I've Done Everything For YouRick Springfield
7State Of The HeartRick Springfield
8Carry Me AwayRick Springfield
8Written In RockRick Springfield
9Walk Like A ManRick Springfield
9Love Is Alright ToniteRick Springfield
10The Light Of LoveRick Springfield
10The Power Of Love (The Tao Of Love)Rick Springfield
11Everybody's GirlRick Springfield
11Rock Of Life Rick Springfield
12Inside SilviaRick Springfield
12Honeymoon In BeirutRick Springfield
13Don't Talk To StrangersRick Springfield
13World Start TurningRick Springfield
14Calling All GirlsRick Springfield
14ItsalwaysomethingRick Springfield
15I Get ExcitedRick Springfield
15Ordinary GirlRick Springfield
16What Kind Of Fool Am IRick Springfield
16April 24, 1981/My Father's ChairRick Springfield
17KristinaRick Springfield
17FreeRick Springfield
18Living In OzRick Springfield
18Will I?Rick Springfield
19SoulsRick Springfield
19Beautiful You (AC Edit)Rick Springfield
20Affair Of The HeartRick Springfield
20For No OneRick Springfield
21AlysonRick Springfield
22Me & JohnnyRick Springfield

Chat About Written In Rock: The Rick Springfield Anthology by Rick Springfield